DPC Happy Hour


 

A MacDermid Alpha hosted event
“Meet the Experts – Virtual Happy Hour” 


Tuesday, April 13 5:00pm – 6:00pm EST

Interested parties please contact Deanna Cullen – Deanna.Cullen@MacDermidAlpha.com 
 
 
Grab your favorite beverage and virtually meet our industry experts and discuss any questions you may have regarding your semiconductor processes. A brief presentation highlighting our latest offerings from our Alpha, Kester, Compugraphics and MacDermid Enthone brand, will be presented, followed by a Q&A session.

MEET OUR INDUSTRY EXPERTS!
 
James Watkowski
VP Innovation Circuitry Solutions
Jim.Watkowski@macdermidalpha.com
203-808-1364
 
Eric Gongora
Global Director, Semiconductor Product Market
Eric.Gongora@macdermidalpha.com
480-227-5911
 
Richard Retallick
Director of Electronics Specialties
Richard.Retallick@macdermidalpha.com
203-512-7654
Martin Sobczak
VP Sales/Marketing Semiconductor Solutions
Martin.Sobczak@macdermidalpha.com
678-427-2846
Richard Bellemare
Director of Electrolytic Metallization
Richard.Bellemare@macdermidalpha.com
973-985-3859
Brian Gokey
Product Group Manager
Brian.Gokey@macdermidalpha.com
408-391-1150
Senthil Kanagavel
Director, Commercial and Product Development
senthil.kanagavel@macdermidalpha.com
404-661-9757
Craig Durgy
Director of Sales, North America
Craig.Durgy@macdermidalpha.com
203-578-5744
Peter Maitland
Eastern Region Business Development Manager
pete.maitland@macdermidalpha.com
860-459-5085
Gyan Dutt
Global Portfolio Manager – Power Electronics, Assembly Solutions